Scientific Committee

The reviewing and programming is performed by all members of the PastNet TORCH network, coordinated by the conference’s scientific committee:

Arno Bosse (Faculty of History, University of Oxford)
Tom Brughmans (School of Archaeology, University of Oxford)
Chico Camargo (Oxford Internet Institute, University of Oxford)
Anna Collar (Department of Culture and Society, Aarhus University)
Fiona Coward (School of Applied Sciences, Bournemouth University)
Tamas David-Barrett (Professor of Human Behavior and Evolution, Centro de Investigación en Complejidad Social, Universidad del Desarrollo Santiago de Chile; Lecturer in Economics, Trinity College Oxford)
Anke Hein (School of Archaeology, University of Oxford)
Renaud Lambiotte (Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford)
John Pouncett (School of Archaeology, University of Oxford)
Thais Rocha da Silva (Oriental Institute, University of Oxford)
Yayoi Teramoto-Kimura (Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics, University of Oxford)